01233 630201
...at the heart of the community

Term Dates

Friday 1 September 2017 Staff Development Day 1*

Monday 4 September First Day of Term 1   All pupils to start school
Friday 20 October Last Day of Term 1

Monday 30 October Staff Development Day 2*

Tuesday 31 October First Day of Term 2
Wednesday 20 December Last Day of Term 2

Thursday 4 January 2018 First Day of Term 3
Friday 9 February Last Day of Term 3

Monday 19 February Staff Development Day 3*

Tuesday 20 February First Day of Term 4
Thursday 29 March Last Day of Term 4

Monday 16 April First Day of Term 5
Friday 25 May Last Day of Term 5

Monday 4 June Staff Development Day 4*

Tuesday 5 June First Day of Term 6
Friday 20 July Last Day of Term 6

Monday 23 July Staff Development Day 5*
* no pupils in school