Who's Who

Ms Adams


Ms Renwick

School secretary and PA to Headteacher

Mrs de Roeck

Deputy Head

Mrs de Roeck and Mrs Cooper

Pygmy class, Year 6

Mrs Owen

Pygora class Year 5

Miss Chapman

Student teacher Pygora Class

Mr Latter

Cashmere class Year 4

Mr Harlow

Kinder class Year 3

Mr Parris

Alpine class Year 2

Mrs Terrell

Angora class Year 1

Miss Coles and Mrs Woodbridge

Billy class Year R

Mrs Jones

Music teacher

Mrs Paggett


Miss Hall

HLTA training KS2

Mrs Green


Miss Wilson-Bell


Mrs Simmons


Mrs Brice

TA Alpine class

Miss Winfield

TA Alpine class

Mrs Catmull

TA Angora class

Mrs Neall

TA Billy/Angora class

Miss Chittenden

TA Billy/Angora class

Mrs Fischer-Tsang

Receptionist & admin support

Mrs Shepherd

FLO (Family Liaison Officer)

Mr Bill

Site manager
Copyright © 2019 Goat Lees Primary School. All Rights Reserved.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience while using it.
Ok Decline